Do you post recordings of my private shows on your site?
No. Unlike other webcam companies, we respect your privacy.
When a customer takes you private, he’s able to later pay to watch a recording of the show. However, other customers may not see the recording, only the original customer who took you private. Additionally, the recording cannot be downloaded or saved, he can only watch it on our website.
Posted in: Privacy